Skip to content

Keep It Real, Black Dude!

September 11, 2010

Black dude keeps it real. Burn the motahfuking Koran (Mirror)

It keeps getting removed and flagged, but I say burn that piece of shit. Burn whatever the fuck you want! Burn a flag! Burn a Bible! No matter WHO it pisses off, you have every right to do so.

I’ve got me a Qur’an. I’ve got a lighter. Wonder if I can get myself one of them there “Fatwahs”. LULS.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda permalink
    September 12, 2010 4:32 am

    Dude said what a lot of us think. I’m tired of the intimidation and lies.

  2. September 14, 2010 1:48 am

    I like the guys passion…his delivery is a little rough, but rough is all the muslims understand…so rant away dude you are so right!!!

    • September 14, 2010 3:49 pm

      I TOTALLY love it. Every other word is a swear! He sounds like me!

  3. TeeLee permalink
    September 14, 2010 2:24 pm

    LOL! This is how the average Joe feels on a day to day basis anymore. I’m sick of it, too. He’s just not afraid to say it out loud and public! LOL! You go dude!

    • September 14, 2010 3:48 pm

      lol. I agree completely. He’s so rage-y and it makes me smile. 🙂

  4. BigPapa1717 permalink
    September 17, 2010 7:30 pm

    Preach it my brotha’! Laughed my ass off the whole damn time! I say let’s send this guy to a couple of mid-day Muslim prayer services!

  5. Bruce permalink
    September 29, 2010 12:41 am

    The guy is 100% correct.

Leave a Reply

