Skip to content

RUN. JUST. RUN.

August 19, 2010

Because everything he touches turns to shit. I’d run, too.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda permalink
    August 19, 2010 4:40 pm

    HILARIOUS VIDEO , I JUST CRACKED UP. KEEP ON TRAVELIGN OB. YOU ARE HELPIGN US CONSERVATIVES.

  2. Linda permalink
    August 19, 2010 4:41 pm

    OOPS TRAVELING AND HELPING LOL PARDON MY FAUX PAS

    • August 19, 2010 9:33 pm

      Oh man, I sit here so full of rage sometimes that I’m just POUNDING away at the keyboard paying NO attention to the incoherent babble that I’m producing. Then, without proofreading, I’ll click “submit” or “post” — then re-read what I typed up later on… Oh how I butcher the English language. 😦

      I mean well, though.

      However, I agree with you. Even here, in my Red State, BarryO came to campaign for something or another, and there wasn’t a democratic candidate to be seen. Gotta love that Midas touch. Everyone was so quick to peg Bush as a moron because of his speaking skills, but BarryO truly is a numbskull.

Leave a Reply

