Skip to content

Drinking With Bob STRIKES AGAIN!

August 18, 2010

This guy, I swear. Have any of you, dear readers, ever wondered what “DangerB” is like in real life? Well, picture a super hot, punkrock, female version of THIS guy. (Yes, I’m vain. What can I say?) Except they medicate me, so I’m not all OMG HERE I AM IN UR FACE. Haha. And I’m not much of a drinker. I wonder if he and I are kinfolk? Probably not. Anyways, here you go —

How can ANYONE think this is a good idea?!!!!

Easy, Bob. They’re lib-tards. The media speaks for them.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2010 11:28 pm

    I should look for his clips but just hit them here. Keep posting them Danger B.

    Bob A.

    • August 21, 2010 2:15 am

      BOB is AWESOME. I’ve been following his vids since… around 2006? He’s got a Facebook fansite, and a website drinkingwithbob.com; I also think his youtube name is drinkingwithbob.

      He’s had SEVERAL awesome shows played on WABC New York; if you write them e-mails telling them you enjoyed his show(s), they pass them on to him, and it gives them incentive to give him more spots!

      But yeah, I’ll always support Bob. He’s wicked cool, and he’s REALLY nice.

Leave a Reply

