Skip to content

What Do You Do When Your Weiner Flips Out?!

August 1, 2010

Yeah, I apologize for the misleading “blog entry title”. It’s still true. A weiner flips out; but in the nutjob kind of way. Not in the “Oops, I’m going commando and my zipper is down” kind of way; I have no advice for handling that situation.

He flips his shit. Now, you tell me why you think he’s wigging out? Or, what’s the phrase? “Wee-wee’d up”?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 8:38 pm

    Holy flippin’ weiner Batman…I think the guy just blew a gasket! HAHAHA

    • August 2, 2010 11:16 pm

      lmao. The Weiner jokes just write themselves. I swear; it’s like he’s about to just ejac right out of the top of his head. I’ve never SEEN such a pissed off Weiner in my life! 🙂

    • Linda permalink
      August 3, 2010 5:57 pm

      JC, I KEPT INDEED HOPING HE WOULD BUST A GUT. THIS GUY SAW AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET ATTENTION. HE’S SUFFERING FROM TINY WEENY SYNDROME. I SAW HIM ON ON FOX WHEN THEY HAD HIM AND HIS OPPONENT ON TOGETHER. HE DIDN’T EVEN LOOK HIS OPPONENT IN THE EYE WHILE HE MADE HIS ACCUSATIONS, AND KEPT PLAYING TO THE CAMERA. WHAT A TOTAL F”’G MORON. WHAT YOU SEE WHEN YOU DON’T HAVE A HOWITZER. NOTHING PISSES ME OFF MORE THAN A WORM WHO TRIES TO ACT LIKE A MAN

      LOVE GRANNY

  2. Linda permalink
    August 3, 2010 5:51 pm

    WHEN YOU WEINER FLIPS, YOU SHOULD CUT IT OFF.

Leave a Reply

