Skip to content

Site Post

May 20, 2010

Man, you all probably thought the feds hunted me down and silenced me. 😉 No, really. I’ve just been crazy busy. Today is DRAW MOHAMMAD DAY! Who’s gonna play? Maybe I’ll draw one and post it here when I get off work. There are, after all, millions on welfare depending on me! This semester of college is almost out, too. That makes THIS blogging law student ONE HAPPY CAMPER. 🙂

The world is nuts these days, isn’t it?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2010 1:08 pm

    Hi DangerB,
    I played on my 2 sites and submitted to BareNakedIslam, entries there will be accepted and posted up until midnight. Iam also linking to sites that have participated as I come across them.
    Bob A.

    • May 20, 2010 1:22 pm

      Oh sweet! Let me know what I can do to help, or if there’s any way I can get involved! I’m ready to get back to the steady blogging. Gotta update that death count, which is incredibly disturbing… Oh, and the “worst person”.

      I’m about to post a story about the Mosque they want to build at the site of the World Trade Center. What the fuck are they thinking?! Don’t count me surprised when that thing gets blown to smithereens.

Leave a Reply

