Skip to content

Fatwah on South Park

April 20, 2010

Okay, I’ll be the first to admit that I’ve been a bit… MIA… on this blog, but REAL life has been pretty busy on my end. I suppose it’s better than the alternative, but still. Being a working college kid, having a lot on my plate, and other IRL happenings; it gets kind of rough. I’m taking “Tort Law for Paralegals”, and so far, this course is basically saying that with the right lawyer, you can sue anyone for anything. No, really. OH, the loopholes. Tort ain’t no joke. Anyone, from this point on, that tells me there is no need for Tort reform… is a complete moron.

Okay, with that out of the way, I couldn’t help but laugh out loud at this idiocy – brought to you by Islam.

OH NOEZ U MAED FUN OF MOHAMMAD U SHALL FEEL TEH WRATH OF TEH RELIGION OF PEEEEEEEAAACEEEE!!!

Defend your beloved Muhammed salllahu alayhee wa salaam and boycott these dirty kufars. An open war against is declared by Allah. Where are the grandsons of Muhammad bin Maslamah?

Download and Re-Upload [HD Link]: http://rapidshare.com/files/377376028…

Help spread the word! http://www.revolutionmuslim.com

(That was cut and pasted from the video’s “info” section)

Yes, please, join me in laughing out loud.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Frosteetoes permalink
    April 20, 2010 12:10 pm

    I love Trey Parker and Matt Stone! You go guys!

    I thought Mohamed wore a bear costume while he was sodomizing goats? I saw it in a Muslim comic book before I ripped the page out to wipe my ass with it.

    • April 20, 2010 12:50 pm

      I admit, I never was a huge fan of South Park. I remember when it came out – all of the kids I went to school thought it was the new “Beavis and Butt-Head”… I can see that. It’s “in your face” offensive, and kind of stupid fun, but it wasn’t my bag.

      Now that they’ve insulted teh beloved muhammad, I have to say, I love them a lot more. Christians didn’t go batshit crazy when they made a cartoon Jesus. There was a little controversy, but nothing major. I guess when you’re constantly trying to prove to the world that your religion is misunderstood (cough Islam cough), you’ve got that “little dick complex” working. Always having to prove that you’re right and everyone with half a brain that SEES Islam for the crapsack it is haz to be teh ignorantz.

      lmao! U INSULTD OUR GOATFUCKING GOD!! FATWAH ON UR HED!!

  2. Sarah Baram permalink
    April 21, 2010 12:49 am

    I feel like that whole thing has been going on for like two years now. Who cares. Those kids have been the most hilarious fourth grades for how many years? They made Jesus a stoner and Christmas revolve around a piece of shit. Good for them haha!

    • April 21, 2010 12:55 am

      They better watch out! IZLAM IS SRS BSNS AN TEHY HAZ FATWAH NOWZ!

      Those Muslims need to get with the times and get over their beloved Mohammad. Talk about a piece of shit? There it is.

      • Sarah Baram permalink
        April 22, 2010 1:35 am

        Do you happen to have the cached link of where they posted their death threat to the South Park writers? Apparently it included a pretty gruesome photo of a film maker murdered for doing somewhat of the same thing. Juuuust curious.

  3. Frosteetoes permalink
    April 24, 2010 7:18 pm

    RevolutionMuslim.com is the website. I tried to access it but got timed out. Comedy Central censored the rerun of the episode. The pussies.

    • April 24, 2010 7:46 pm

      If anyone finds the site – cache or whatever – maybe a mirror site, and a place where I can catch the video, I’ll cap and post them.

      • steve permalink
        April 27, 2010 12:41 pm

        I think the website has been scrubbed. I’ve been trying to find it for about a week now.

  4. Frosteetoes permalink
    April 25, 2010 6:52 pm

    May 20 is draw Mohammed Day!

    http://vladtepesblog.com/?p=21706

    • April 29, 2010 12:23 pm

      Oh man, we should all draw Mohammad and post them here!! If you draw one, I’ll post it. I’ll draw one…

      Oh man, this is going to be so fun.

  5. April 29, 2010 3:20 am

    I have never cared for Southpark…it is obscene and way tooooooo liberal for my liking. But nowadays most everything on TV is obscene and has a progressive liberal agenda, so I watch very little of it. Cannot say as I miss it.

    • April 29, 2010 12:23 pm

      I think they went sissy and censored it.

    • Sarah Baram permalink
      April 30, 2010 12:54 am

      I wouldn’t necessarily call South Park liberal. It’s a show of current culture commentary. They have no barriers of what they go after.

      • April 30, 2010 2:42 am

        They really don’t have barriers, so this Mohammad clown shouldn’t be “special”. It’s comedy. Like it or not. Those radical Islamic freaks are just batshit insane. I can’t wait for “MAY 20th DRAW MOHAMMAD DAY”. Oh man. I’m going to draw so many douchebags in turbans. Fatwah this you assclowns.

Leave a Reply

