Skip to content

Chat With a Liberal

March 31, 2010

Since millions on welfare depend on me, I’ve been quite the busy bee outside of the interweb world. Sorry for my lack of blogging. Fear not… I still keep up with the politics. Boy howdy. One hot mess.

But, I bring you fun:

http://blog.gleeson.us/avm/avm_live_chat%22

Live Chat with the Autorantic Virtual Moonbat! Free flash gizmo generates random liberal rants.

Free little Flash game simulates conversing with an actual left-wing extremist.
Funny liberal rants generated at random.

It’s surprisingly accurate…

Have fun, kiddos!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. steve permalink
    March 31, 2010 4:42 pm

    I tried it DangerB and it makes just as much sense as the left wing bloggers here at wordpress. good one!

    • April 2, 2010 3:27 pm

      Hi, DangerB,
      I just tried it.
      Bob A.

      • April 6, 2010 7:12 pm

        Poor liberals. They’ve been replaced by a machine.

        Oh man, what a glorious site. 😛

    • April 6, 2010 7:14 pm

      So, so true. I don’t even need to read their blogs (which I don’t anyway) or read the comments they leave. I can just go chat with that site and get the full liberal speech they regurgitate on various sites.

      Hahaha.

  2. themadjewess permalink
    April 4, 2010 7:36 pm

    this is about right.

    • April 6, 2010 7:12 pm

      It’s so sad, but it’s so accurate. It’s even like reading the comments they leave on various conservative blogs.

      I laughed, though. It really is hilarious.

  3. themadjewess permalink
    April 6, 2010 7:18 pm

    I chatted with the moonbat, it is SO ON! LOL

    • April 6, 2010 7:37 pm

      lmao!! Don’t waste your time… although it is a bit more amusing than living liberals. So so true… and pretty damn sad.

Leave a Reply

