Skip to content

John Spratt. Health Care Rally in South Carolina.

March 16, 2010

I’m posting this for my good friend JC.

TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS HERE AT HaHa You’re Dead,

Please pass along to everyone you know that this Thursday March 18, 2010 there will be a rally at the office of John Spratt concerning the upcoming health care vote. We are trying to get Mr. Spratt to change his mind, and vote from his last health care vote last fall. So please pass this along and share with all the folks in upstate South Carolina.

COME JOIN US FOR A HEALTH CARE RALLY at the office of John Spratt in Rock Hill, South Carolina.

WHEN: THURSDAY, MARCH 18, 2010

TIME: 3:30 pm-6:30 pm

PLACE: 201 E. Main Street
Rock Hill, SC

If you cannot make it then call Mr. Spratt’s offices his offices in the South Carolina Fifth Congressional District:

803.327.1114 Rock Hill

202.225. 5501 Washington DC

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 10:57 pm

    I have likewise posted on both my sites. Hope it helps and hope many more friends also post it.
    Bob A.

    • March 16, 2010 11:31 pm

      Amen. Gotta promote any important events like this as often as we can — to as many people as we possibly can.

      🙂

      Hey — Send me an e-mail to the dangerb_@hotmail.com address. I want to give you my personal e-mail. It’s not for “forwards” or chain e-mails or anything like that. It’s the e-mail address I give to my friends.

  2. March 17, 2010 4:31 pm

    DB and Bob,

    Thank you both so much for posting this as a stand alone article. I really appreicate it and I know that this NOvember Spratt is going to come home and live amongst us…the very folks he has voted to enslave. I cannot wait for that day to happen…I am personally looking forward to walking up to him and turning my back on him (just like he has turned his back on us)…

Leave a Reply

