Skip to content

Happy Friday the 13th!

November 14, 2009

So, yes. I’m going to show you some freaky fucking shit.

“…Chimp Attack Victim, Shows Face “
The woman who was attacked by “Travis the raging chimp” – a 200 pound monkey – back in February appeared on Oprah. She revealed her face for the first time since the attack.

SEE THE PHOTO BELOW


Damn. Travis did one hell of a job on that woman.

Psyche. Happy Friday the 13th.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mountain Republic permalink
    November 14, 2009 12:14 pm

    I expected to see another picture of the poor woman who was attacked, but man, this is bitch is HIDEOUS!! Thanks for the laugh!

    MR

    • November 15, 2009 12:45 pm

      Ha. I fooled you! She definitely is one hideous beast of a woman.

      😉

  2. Fishleg permalink
    November 15, 2009 10:34 am

    I think this is one of the klingon’s better photos…

    • November 15, 2009 12:46 pm

      You know how people claim to see Jesus in their food? “I saw Jesus in my burrito!”, “I saw Jesus in my Corn Flakes!”

      Well one time I wiped my ass and I swear; I saw Michelle Obama on the smear on the toilet paper.

      (There’s a thought to carry with you!)

Leave a Reply

