Skip to content

Jimmy Carter & Barack Obama. Two become one.

September 16, 2009

“I think an overwhelming portion of the intensely demonstrated animosity toward President Barack Obama is based on the fact that he is a black man,” Carter said. “I live in the South, and I’ve seen the South come a long way, and I’ve seen the rest of the country that share the South’s attitude toward minority groups at that time, particularly African Americans.”

Carter continued, “And that racism inclination still exists. And I think it’s bubbled up to the surface because of the belief among many white people, not just in the South but around the country, that African-Americans are not qualified to lead this great country. It’s an abominable circumstance, and it grieves me and concerns me very deeply.”

Oh, Is that fucking right, Jimmy Carter? Well I’ve got some fucking news for YOU, mister. Don’t try to salvage the image of your failed presidency by trying to cover up for this currently failing presidency. There’s a reason BHussein is being compared to you. Because you both are VERY skilled at FUCKING SHIT UP. You wanna see racism? I can TELL you that it’s NOT a “right-wing” strategy. In fact, it’s a very LEFT wing strategy. We all remember Kanye West. Would that be considered racist? A black man telling the nation on live television that a WHITE American president, at the time George W. Bush 43, “doesn’t care about black people”? No? So racism can only exist if it’s against a “minority” race?

Here are some interesting little quotes:

– “White folk’s greed runs a world in need” – BHussein Obama From Dreams From My Father

– “white people — some cruel, some ignorant, sometimes a single face, sometimes just a faceless image of a system claiming power over our lives.” – BHussein Obama From Dreams From My Father

– “I found solice in nursing a pervasive sense of grievancee and animosity against my mother’s race” – BHussein Obama (talking about his WHITE mother) From Dreams From My Father

– “I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of 12 or 13, when I began to suspect that by doing so I was ingratiating myself to whites” BHussein Obama From Dreams From My Father

– “There was something about him that made me wary, a little too sure of himself, maybe. And white.” – BHussein Obama from Dreams From My Father – referring a time when he was being interviewed by a WHITE man named Marty Kaufman about becoming a community organizer.

Oh, I could go on and on. This man is a racist through and through. These are just a handful of quotes from ONE book. The man has TWO out. On TOP of numerous speeches – and hateful race-fueled speeches given at his beloved church by long-time family friend and pastor “Reverend” Wright.

Sweetness and Light posted something else that is particularly interesting.

This image:

and a rant from some “Sex Expert” who claims that any criticism towards BHussein is racist.

Racism underlies rage at Obama presidency

It shows itself in attacks against each and every act.

By R. Danielle Egan

It started with a nagging feeling in my stomach as I watched media coverage of people screaming at so-called town-hall meetings that were purportedly about health-care policy. Seeing that some of those people came armed with handguns – and were allowed to join a public gathering where the president of the United States was speaking – didn’t help. And when South Carolina Rep. Joe Wilson yelled “you lie!” at President Obama as he addressed a joint session of Congress, I reached my personal tipping point.

So I have decided it’s time that what I’ve been watching be called what I believe it is: racism.

Situated as I am, it’s very easy to feel removed from the fray. I am a thirtysomething white woman living in the village of Canton in northern New York, south of the St. Lawrence River, north of Syracuse, and 200 miles from any metropolitan area, in one of the poorest counties in the state. As a sociologist who has taught and researched issues of inequality, particularly among those considered socially marginal, I have a unique perspective on the fomenting fury covered nightly on our airwaves.

Watching those town-hall meetings, I could not recall another such scene, especially at an event where the president was speaking. The feeling intensified with the cries of indoctrination and schools’ refusing to air the president’s recent speech on the value of education – a speech very much like one given by former President George H.W. Bush. What, I wondered, is going on?

The realization was slow in coming, because this isn’t the obvious or overt type of racism that our parents and history have told us about. This is a different and, I think, more insidious kind – one that smolders under the surface, unnamed but present all the same. Calling it what it is – racism – may help explain some of what I’ve observed, as well as better explain the seemingly over-the-top rage being vented lately around the agenda of the Obama administration.

Check out their site for the full article and a brief history of the moron who wrote the piece [of shit].

I’d love to know what R. Danielle Egan has to say about BHussein Obama’s OWN racial animosity. I’m sure it’d be sugarcoated and full of “misunderstandings” and all of the cupcakes and gumdrops that come from BHussein Obama. He does, after all, fart rainbows – doesn’t he?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2009 7:17 pm

    Wasn’t it Michael Steele that told them we are not going to be mussled any longer. Last time I saw Michael he still had his tan.
    Wonder how Clarence Thomas feels about us right whites.

    • September 16, 2009 7:30 pm

      I’m sure they’re both QUITE whizzed. It’s hard to believe that people can become so infatuated with the race of one man – that they completely ignore the damage that’s being done to our country. All of a sudden – its all about race.

      Oh, and heaven forbid that you reminds the Obamatrons that his mother is half-white. Oh hell no. That opens up a WHOLE NEW can of racist worms.

      Where are we going and why are we in this great big hand basket?

  2. goodtimepolitics permalink
    September 17, 2009 10:18 am

    Carter has no room to talk, he himself called Obama a “black boy”

    • September 17, 2009 12:22 pm

      Oh God…. What was all that about Bill Clinton being “The first black president”? It’s all a load of shit. I have NEVER seen such blatant racism until BHussein Obama hit the scene and it’s sickening. It’s not only on a political level, it’s not only in the media, but it’s also in everyday working class average citizen level. Troubled times.

Trackbacks

  1. Fathers
  2. Video of Jimmy Carter calls Barack Obama a “black boy” « Goodtimepolitics

Leave a Reply

