Skip to content

Euthanasia! Fun fun for everyone.

July 1, 2009

Thanks a lot to Bob for the link!


What the fuck. BHussein is like a “hip” version of Hitler. (OH NO SHE DI’IN’!) Yeah, she did.

I hope you elderly & sick people are ready to be treated like unwanted dogs at the SPCA.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. themadjewess permalink
    July 1, 2009 8:57 pm

    Yep, I found this about a week ago- sick huh>?? I hope that Hussein DIES.

    • July 1, 2009 9:07 pm

      I can’t believe I haven’t seen it until today, but I’m glad I did. This fraud has pushed it TOO far and I feel that there will be a revolution VERY soon. I hope he croaks, too – because… well, if I have to choose between my COUNTRY and the life of a lying, hateful, cheating, anti-American COCKSUCK – I choose America.

  2. themadjewess permalink
    July 1, 2009 10:35 pm

    Hussein is an ANIMAL. The ANTI CHRIST. I added your blog. If I get a good article, I’ll bring it here, you should break it up, and make your own article, that way we look like there are MILLIONS of us.

    Stupid Bolshevik Jews voted for this excrement piece of TRASH. If they couldn’t think about America, couldn’t they at LEAST thought about their blood brothers in Israel??
    You know, I am the FEW of the right wing Jews.
    I am a terrible, evil right winger. I try to live up to Napolitano’s accusation. 🙂
    I agree,
    “WE GOT A FIGHT COMIN! COMIN TODAY!”

  3. themadjewess permalink
    July 1, 2009 10:40 pm

    I know Drinking with Bob. I am AsheDina from the http://www.jtf.org
    A right wing forum and movement.
    My fiance’ is the one on the left on this Youtube:

    • July 1, 2009 10:52 pm

      Drinking With Bob is excellent!

      I’m going to add your site to my blogroll, too. I can’t believe that more Jewish folk aren’t “right wingers”. It seems so obvious that BHussein is so eager to brush them off to cater to HIS Muslim brothers. It’s not necessarily a race thing – but a religious thing. That’s why so many nations “hate” America. Weather the liberals like it or not, we ARE a Christian nation FOUNDED on Christian beliefs. Yet, we give every citizen the right to worship as they see fit. To be anti-religion, to be Atheist, Jewish, Catholic – WHATEVER YOU WANT! But you can’t deny it – We’ve been given so many freedoms and rights that MOST of us take for granted. God given rights that can’t be taken away from us by ANY man.

      You’re talking to a kid here (me) that grew up in the era of “BUSH HATERS” and “ANTI-WAR” douchebags that can’t understand that there is more to life than what you see on the television screen. I get judged a lot based on my look. A “Punkrock” kid with tattoos and spikes and chains – all that jazz. Sometimes it’s funny because I surprise people when they find out where I stand politically and religiously. Hell – my favourite band is Green Day. Try being a conservative/pro-Bush Green Day fan during the “American Idiot” phase. *headdesk*

  4. themadjewess permalink
    July 2, 2009 11:52 am

    I’m going to add your site to my blogroll, too. I can’t believe that more Jewish folk aren’t “right wingers”.

    They are INSANE, the ones that are Bolsheviks. They need to be shot, imo. 🙂
    I have to go to the GYM, but will try to BBL.
    GOD HAVE MERCY on America 😦

  5. themadjewess permalink
    July 2, 2009 12:21 pm

    Oh, I know. this nation:
    “It cannot be emphasized too strongly or too often that this great nation was founded not by religionists, but by Christians; not on religions, but on the gospel of Jesus Christ. For that reason alone, people of other faiths have been afforded freedom of worship here.”
    – Patrick Henry, Patriot 1776

    I get really angry when Jewish people REFUSE to accept that this is a CHRISTIAN nation. Well, for the record, they are NOT Jews. They are ATHEIST Bolshevik commie traitor, and make MY life a living HELL here online!!!!
    I did a whole post on this, and lost some GOP moderate Jewish kin, but it is what it is. I am AMERICAN before anything, and that labels me as a Christian, Jewish or not.

Leave a Reply

